Static Caravan Park Tariff

CARAVAN TYPE AA A B C
Price includes one car BUDGET
£ £ £ £
Week commencing:
Friday, 21 April 17 370 350 330 300
Friday, 28 April 17 370 350 330 300
Friday, 5 May 17 370 350 330 300
Saturday, 12 May 18 370 350 330 300
Saturday, 19 May 18 370 350 330 300
26 May 2018 – WHIT WEEK 625 540 520 400
Saturday, 2 June 18 430 400 360 320
Saturday, 9 June 18 430 400 360 320
Saturday, 16 June 18 480 460 360 320
Saturday, 23 June 18 480 460 380 340
Saturday, 30 June 18 480 460 380 340
Saturday, 7 July 18 550 520 400 380
Saturday, 14 July 18 580 550 480 410
21 July – 1 Sept 2018 – HIGH SEASON 730 640 600 480
Saturday, 1 September 18 450 400 350 300
Saturday, 8 September 18 450 400 350 300
15 Sept – 29 Sept 2018 450 400 350 300
CLOSED from 29 September

*Couples only discount £30 per week, second week discount £20 for bookings excluding Spring Bank Holiday Week and High Season.

DON’T FORGET we supply blankets and pillows for 1 double and twin beds and ask our guests to bring their own sheets, pillowcases, towels and tea-towels. Or you can hire them from ‘Three Sheets to the Wind’ and they will deliver – www.3sheets2thewind.co.uk.

There is a refundable security/cleaning deposit of £60.00 due with every balance payment. Please view booking conditions for details.

Quiet, well behaved dogs, max 2 per caravan, are allowed by prior arrangement only in Type B and Budget C caravans and are never to be left unattended.  The cost is £25.00 per week per dog excluding Whit Week and High Season when the cost is £35.00 per week each dog.  Please view booking conditions.

Short breaks (min 3 nights), given availability excluding Whit Week & High Season.

Discount £30.00 per week for a second week booked out of High Season.

DON’T FORGET we supply blankets and pillows for 1 double and twin beds and ask our guests to bring their own sheets, pillowcases, towels and tea-towels. Or you can hire them from ‘Three Sheets to the Wind’ and they will deliver – www.3sheets2thewind.co.uk.

There is a refundable security/cleaning deposit of £60.00 due with every balance payment. Please view booking conditions for details.

Quiet, well behaved dogs, max 2 per caravan, are allowed by prior arrangement only in Type B, Budget C & E caravans and are never to be left unattended.  The cost is £20 per week per dog excluding Whit Week and High Season when the cost is £30.00 per week each dog.  Please view booking conditions.

Short breaks (min 3 nights), given availability excluding Easter, Whit Week & High Season.